Faculty of Engineering

+90 392 444 00 14 +90 392 444 00*** show
Programs - 3

About Faculty

Cyprus West University has 4 faculties, 3 schools, and 18 different undergraduate and associate programs offered in English and Turkish Languages. Cyprus West University is recognized by YÖK, the Turkish Republic Higher Education Board, and YÖDAK, The Higher Education Planning, Evaluation, Accreditation and Coordination Council of Northern Cyprus, and approved by the TRNC Ministry of National Education and Culture.